Our Team

Management Team

 

Cheryl Senkbeil
csenkbeil@macinc.org

Cindy Robinson
crobinson@macinc.org

Donna Blackwell
dblackwell@macinc.org

Fran Giddins
fgiddins@macinc.org

Kathy Walker
kwalker@macinc.org

Larry Robinson
lrobinson@macinc.org

Leigh Ann Eagle
laeagle@macinc.org

Michelle Grager
mgrager@macinc.org

Pattie A. Tingle
ptingle@macinc.org

Sara Shearer
sshearer@macinc.org

Teri Davidson
tld@macinc.org

Valerie Wagner
vwagner@macinc.org

Board of Directors

The MAC Inc. Board of Directors consists of active community volunteers, representing their county of residence.

Dorchester County
Teresa Blem
Nancy D. Hesser
James H. Michael
Erin Kathleen Scheele

Somerset County
Jackie Fisher Demoss
Donnie LaRue
Patricia Mannion
Claudia Nelson, secretary

Wicomico County
Page Insley Austin
Norman Conway
David Hanlin, chairman
Daniel Savoy, treasurer

Worcester County
Roberta Baldwin, vice chair
Vivian J. Koroknay
Peter J. Ostrowski
Michael Pennington